Your browser does not support JavaScript!
大仁科技大學 - 國際暨兩岸事務處
藥學暨健康學院 College of Pharmacy and Health care

College of Pharmacy and Health Care is one of four colleges in Tajen University.

College of Pharmacy and Health Care consists of seven academic departments which offer bachelor’s and master’s degrees.

CollegeOfPharmacy&HealthCare01 CollegeOfPharmacy&HealthCare02 CollegeOfPharmacy&HealthCare03


College of Pharmacy and Health Care includes the following departments:

  • Department of Pharmacy and Graduate Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology
  • Department of Nursing
  • Department of Biotechnology and Graduate Institute of Biotechnology
  • Department of food science & technology and Graduate Institute of food science & technology
  • Department of Environmental Science and Occupational safety and hygiene and Graduate Institute of Environment Management  
  • Bachelor Degree Program in Pet Grooming
  • Bachelor Degree Program of Fire Safety